QUOTES BOOK XD

Hi guys! Today I want to share with you a book I made and you can too! There will be two parts to this post: my book and how you can make your own.

My Book

It took me about an hour to find the quotes, cut the paper, and do the lettering. It was worth it. I bring to you…
quotesbookThe magical book of inspirational quotes: Issue 1!

You can download and print it here.

How to make your own

I know that before I said it took me an hour, but that was just the decorating. The actual process is super quick. Here is a great video on how to do it. (I know I’m just too lazy to type it out.)

Anyway, thanks for reading! Bye!

Leave a Reply

